Meets 2nd Thursday of the month at 8:00 p.m.
(Except July & August)

                                               Temple:  22 John St.                      Address all mail to: 
                                                               Sturgeon Falls. ON        Secretary, 
                                                                                                        413 Holditch St. 
                                                                                                        Sturgeon Falls ON P2B 3C7

W. Bro. Keith Stewart
W. Bro. Ray Meadows
​Bro. Mark Fryer
Bro. Norm Coutts
Bro. Richard Tincombe
R.W. Bro. Rene Carlson
Bro. Blaine Parrington
Bro. Eric Campbell
​W. Bro. Alan Gleave
V.W. Bro. Richard Guay
V.W. Alonzo Harris
Bro. Luc Marcoux 
W. Bro. Peter Halverson
​W. Bro. Robert McConkey
W. Bro. John Leroy
Bro. James O'Neill
W. Bro. John Leroy
W. Bro. Gordon Lindsey

Installation of Officers - Thursday, January11, 2018
General Purpose :
W. Bro. Rendell, Chairman
 - All P.M. & Lodge Officers
Benelovence :
W. Bro. Gleave, Chairman

Charitable & Sick:
W. Bro. Norm Faulkner, Chairman
Masonic Education :
W. Bro. Robert McConkey, Chairman
 - W. Bro. Raymond Meadows
 - R. W. Bro. Andrew Grant
Building :
W. Bro. John Leroy, Chairman
 - V.W. Bro. Richard Guay
 -W. Bro. Rendell
Blood Donors :
R.W. Bro. Rene C arlson , Chairman
2017 Lodge Officers
2017 Comittees
Worshipful Master :
I.P.M. :
​Senior Warden :
​Junior Warden :
Chaplain :
Treasurer :
Secretary :
Senior Deacon :
Junior Deacon :
Director of Ceremonies :
Assistant D. of C. :
Senior Steward :
Junior Steward :
Historian :
Auditors :

Inner Guard :
Tyler :
Grand Lodge of A.F. & A.M. of Canada in the Province of Ontario

Sturgeon Falls, Ontario
Constituted in 1900