Meets 2nd Friday of the month at 7:30 p.m.
(Except July & August)

Address all Lodge correspondence to the Secretary at:
1158 Highway 630
Mattawa, ON P0H 1V0

2020 Lodge Officers
Installation of Officers - Friday, January 10, 2020
Committees 2020
General Purpose:



Sick & Visiting:



Long Range Planning:

Temple Board Representative:

of the Work:
Bro. Louios Bilodeau, Chairman
 - All P.Ms. & Lodge Officers

R.W. Bro. Gordon McKay,  Chairman 
R. W. Bro.Gordon Roberts ,  W. Bro. Blake McChristie, Treasurer and Secretary

W. Bro. Blake McChristie, Chairman
W. Bro. Norm Derosier, Bro. Dennis Parnell, Bro. Jason Brock

Bro. Jason Brock, Chairman
Bro. Tim Wright

W. Bro. Michael Millard, Chairman
W. Bro. Ray Meadows

Chairman, W. Bro. John Corbett, V. W. Bro. Don Bain, & Bro. Randy Sheppard

Chairman, R. W. Bro. Gord McKay, Bro. Don Boulay, Bro. Jason Brock, Bro. Tim Wright,
R.W. Bro. Tom McParland

R. W. Bro. Gordon Roberts

V.W. Bro Joe Rankin & W. Bro. Thomas Bennett
Worshipful Master:
Immediate Past Master:
Director of Ceremonies:
Senior Warden:
Junior Warden:
Senior Deacon:
Junior Deacon: 
Inner Guard:
Senior Stewart:
Junior Steward:

W. Bro. Bruce Swannell
W. Bro Peter Tremblay
​R.W. Bro. Gordon McKay
R.W. Bro. Gary Maxwell
Bro. Louis Bilodeau
Bro. Tom Wright
Bro. Jason Brock
Bro. Michelle Duchesne 
W. Bro. Blake McChristie
W. Bro. Norm Deroisier
​V. W. Bro. Donald Bain
​W. Bro. Raymond Meadows
W. Bro. Tom Bennett
R. Bro. Gordon Roberts
W. Bro. Blake McChristie
V.W. Bro. Joe Rankin

​R.W. Bro. Tom McParland
North Bay Lodge No. 617
Grand Lodge of A.F. & A.M. of Canada in the Province of Ontario

183 First Avenue West
North Bay, Ontario