[Enter your text here.]

[Enter your text here.]

Instituted 1889
Past Masters List

      Deceased *                                                                                                    Demitted +

1986-W. Bro. L. J. LeMay*    
1987-W. Bro. Wayne Corry    
1988-V.W. Bro. Ron Munroe  
1989-W. Bro. G. I. Bildson*  
1990-R.W. Bro. H. J. Johnson  
1991-W. Bro. N. J. Duke*    
1992-R. W. Bro. Hermann Waxl  
1993-V. W. Bro. Joe Stocking*  
1994-W. Bro. R. Robertson*  
1995-W. Bro. Willy Lang    
1996-W. Bro. Reg J. Summerville  
1997-W. Bro. Norm Parker    
1998-W. Bro. Robert Ruck    
1999-W. Bro. John K. Davis 
1200-R. W. Bro. Robert Romberg 
2001-W. Bro. Kip Coggins    
2002-W. Bro. Larry Berkenmeier  
2003-W. Bro. Robert Stone    
2004-W. Bro. B. J. Boltauzer  
2005-R. W. Bro. Robert Romberg  
2006-W. Bro. Warren Jevons  
2007-8-W. Bro. John T. Galvin  
2009-W. Bro. Larry Berkenmeier 
2010-W. Bro. David A. Bentley 
2011-W. Bro. Brian Veall    
2012-W. Bro Mark Hayward   

1879-80-W. Bro. Rev. M. Tooke*  
1881-W. Bro. D.M. Card*     
1882-W. Bro. B. Wickett*
1883-84-W. Bro. A. Denton*  
1884-85-W. Bro. J.N. Matthew*
1886-87W. Bro. B.G. Beattie*
1888-89-W. Bro. A. Denton* 
1890-W. Bro. L McKenney*  
1891-W. Bro. B.P. Reid*   
1892-R.W. Bro. J.N. Shearer*
1893-W. Bro. J.R. Reece*   
R.W. Bro J. Sacret* and
1894-W. Bro. J.R. Reese*  
1895-W. Bro. O. Wieler*  
1896-W. Bro. T.J. Sacret*  
1897-W. Bro. J.W. Hart*  
1898-R.W. Bro. J.E. Fisher*
1899-W. Bro. T.M. Cullen*
1900-R.W. Bro. D.M. Grant*
1901-W. Bro. W.H. Matthews*
1902-W. Bro A.R. Corbett* 
1903-W.Bro. T.M. Cullen*
1904-R.W. Bro. J.E. Fisher*
1905-W. Bro. A. Denton*   
1906-W. Bro. S.A. Hutcheson*
1907-W. Bro. J. McLeod*  
1908-W. Bro. S. A. Hutcheson* 
1909-R.W. Bro. H.E. Rice*  
1910-W. Bro. E.C. Wainright*  
1911-W. Bro. J.M. White*  
1912-W. Bro. J.M. McRuer* 
1913-W. Bro. Thos.Howard* 
1914-W. Bro. P.C. Marsh*  
1915-W. Bro. M. McClure*  
1916-17-V. W. Bro. E.H. Flaxman*
1918-W. Bro. Geo. Ralston*  
1919-W. Bro. Thos. F. Waller* 
1920-R.W. Bro. J. MacDonald*
1921-W. Bro. Chas. A. Ego*  
1922-W. Bro. A.E. Parker*  
1923-W. Bro. A.C. Bernath*  
1924-R.W. Bro. T. Millest*  
1925-W. Bro. W.J. Abraham*  
1926-W. Bro. A. Kellock Jr.*  
1927-W. Bro. A.R. Weiler*  
1928-R.W. Bro. G.F. Hutcheson* 
1929-V.W. Bro. G.R. Booth*  
1930-W. Bro. C.G. Shaw*  
1931-W. Bro. E.W. Geddes*   
1932-W. Bro. F.M. Johnston*    
1933-W. Bro. W.J.A. Lalor* 
1934-W. Bro. A.T. White*  

1935-W. Bro. B.C. Simmons*  
1936-W. Bro C. Wardell*    
1937-W. Bro. G.F. Rogers* 
1938-W. Bro. E.M. Fisher*  
1939-R.W. Bro. P.H. Gerhart*  
1940-R.W. Bro. S.G. Avery*  
1942-W. Bro. Briggs*    
1942-V. W. Bro. J. Nickalls*  
1943-44-R.W. Bro. S. Goodwin*  
1945-W. Bro. H. Thorton*  
1946-W. Bro. J.F. Whyte*  
1947-W. Bro. W.A. Appleyard* 
1948-V. W. Bro. W.R. Beelby*  
1949-W. Bro. J.A. Laylock*  
1950-W. Bro. P.K. Braund*  
1951-W. Bro. Carl Addison*  
1952-W. Bro. John Cross*    
1953-W. Bro. Gilbert Antcliffe*  
1954-W. Bro. M. Cameron*    
1955-W. Bro. H. Thompson*  
1956-V. W. Bro. J. Hamilton*  
1957-W. Bro. W.W. Johns*    
1958-W. Bro. A.L. Robinson* 
1959-W. Bro. Paul Tapley*    
1960-W. Bro. Lyall Parker*    
1961-W. Bro Norm Goodwin* 
1962-W. Bro Allen Bennett*  
1963-W. Bro. Donald Nickalls   
1964-R. W. Bro. Max Hayward*  
1965-W. Bro Jack S. Newton*   
1966-V. W. Bro. J. J. Haigh*  
1967-V. W. Bro. R. M. Austin*   
1968-R. W. Br o. W. H. J. Adams*  
1959-W. Bro. R. Blackwell*  
1970-W. Bro. C. Thompson*  
1971-W. Bro. Cal Goldthorp*  
1972-W. Bro. Jack Mercer*  
1973-W. Bro. Terry Kelly*    
1974-W. Bro. Wes Ham*    
1975-R. W. Bro. Eric Sisel*    
1976-R. W. Bro R. R. Porter  
1977-W. Bro. J. E. Jackson    
1978-W. Bro. W. T. Den Bak  
1979-V. W. Bro. Keith Austin   
1980-W. Bro. Russel E. Clark*  
1981-V. W. Bro. R. D. Robertson 
1982-W. Bro. Wayne Corry    
1984-R. W. Bro. A. P. Stephen  
1985-V. W. Bro. G. L. Finbow*  

Huntsville, ON  
Meets Second Wednesday from Sept. to June  
Address all correspondence to;
Secretary, R.R. #3, 899 Williamsport Rd., P1H 2J4
Unity Lodge No. 376
Grand Lodge of A.F. & A.M. of Canada in the Province of Ontario